Posted by: peanutbutteryelleytime | May 28, 2009

in which yelley checks in.

Just wanted to let you all know that I haven’t completely fallen off the world, I have just been very busy. I’m in my last week in my apartment and have been doing a lot of work at the house getting things ready to move in. I promise I will have a huge update about my house, my trip to Vegas, my family visiting, going to Sock Summit, and maybe a bonus rant about California’s Prop 8 if you’re lucky. In the meantime, check out this super awesome thing that I now own:

I never thought I would be so excited about an appliance. I kind of want to hug it.


Responses

  1. I want a bottom freezer fridge, but I also want Ice, and to get ice in a bottom freezer you lose a lot of fridge space, so I will probably settle for a side by side, just so I can have the ice

    • If you don’t want ice in the door it’s ok, the bottom freezers have ice makers that don’t take up fridge space.

  2. oooh! I totally covet your appliance!

    We just bought our first house about, well, almost 3 years ago now and I completely get the appliance excitement!!

    Good Luck with the move!


Leave a Reply

Categories

