Posted by: peanutbutteryelleytime | August 4, 2010

in which yelley assists a fledgling blogger.

My 7 year old sister, affectionately known here as The Beast, now has a blog.

Fashionista Tess

I’ve been helping her out with formatting and themes, but I need everyone’s help to keep her going! That’s where you come in, faithful blog readers… head on over to my baby sister’s blog and leave her some comments, tell her you clicked a link from my blog so it’s not like you’re a total stranger! I want her to stay encouraged to keep on writing!


Leave a Reply

Categories

